Need your help to vote

1 reply
Member
Posts:
335
Points:
+550
Votes:
+9
Member
Hey all,

I know most of you may or may not have played Blizzard's other game, Hearthstone. But I would really appreciate your help to vote for my home country, Malaysia, to be the host of the Blizzard Hearthstone World Championship Southeast Asian Finals.

You can vote once a day from your Facebook account. Voting is valid until July 8, 2015 at 11:59am EST / 10:59am CST / 8:59am PST.

I'm one of the active administrators of my country's Hearthstone group, so we'd really like to be way ahead of the Philippines in this race!

Please VOTE FOR MALAYSIA =>>> http://www.hearthsea.com/news/vote

Thanks so much!

*hugs* & *kisses*

- Rin
Posted Jul 6, 15 · OP · Last edited Jul 6, 15
Tomkat aO
Officer
Posts:
499
Points:
+700
Votes:
+3
Admins
Officer
:d
tonkie.png
Posted Jul 7, 15
There are no birthdays today.
yep you are J :d
Hi, am I here?
lurking in the shadows, I peek at you.
roar?
Rar!
Rawr!
You do not have access to shout.
NoticeNotices